Resources-Kinkos/Fedex

Now this a personal resource in my eyes right now.

The story is when on the eve of turning in project 2 on font mannerisms, the class had to turn in a paper copy top coiled bound and a off to their blog. Now I didn’t know how to coil bound nor did I have time to learn in one day. In midst of all this, the teacher prescribed various locations to complete the job: one of those places was Kinkos.

Monday morning, I went down to there to complete the project and told them what I desired. The job costs about five dollars with change. By the time I got back to the shop with the nessacary change, the job was finished and the customer I.e me was very pleased.

I recommend this because if you’re ever in need to get something binded or anything else and want to spend a few extra, come by and tell them what to want.

For more information, click here

Kinkos/Fedex

Leave a Reply

